Medarbeidere

Gerhard Aamodt

Daglig leder

gerhard@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 95050106

Steffen Aamodt

Prosjektleder

steffen@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 98848428

Sindre Fosse

Prosjektsjef

sindre@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 91687459

Torbjørn Aamodt

Innkjøp- og markedssjef

tobben@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 95775700

Sissel Ramsdal

Butikkmedarbeider

sissel@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 48088268

Tor Andre Tønnessen

Prosjektleder

tor@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 91514584

Fredrik Kjær

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 95754557

Rikard Sevrinsen

Rørleggersvenn

rikard@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 95223469

Joar Johansen

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 95360190

Håkon Govertsen

Rørleggersvenn

hakon@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 91788191

Kristian Larsen

Rørleggersvenn

kristian_sl@yahoo.no
Mobil: 92446905

Geir Håverstad

Murer

Øyvind Haukedalen

Rørleggersvenn

Ole Gunnar Eriksen

Rørleggersvenn

Runar Larsen

Rørleggersvenn

runarlarsen@hotmail.no
Mobil: 97743641

Daniel Andersen

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 95125579

Sigurd Lian

Rørleggersvenn

sigurd.lian@gmail.com
Mobil: 91644569

Jørn Kleiven

Rørleggersvenn

Jon Inge Steinsland

Rørlegger

Jøran Eriksen

Rørlegger