Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB Rørlegger

Medarbeidere i VB Aamodt VVS

Medarbeidere

Gerhard Aamodt

Daglig leder

gerhard@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 95050106

Steffen Aamodt

Prosjektsjef

steffen@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 98848428

Sissel Ramsdal

Butikkmedarbeider

sissel@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 48088268

Torbjørn Aamodt

Innkjøp- og markedssjef

tobben@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 95775700

Tor Andre Tønnessen

Prosjektleder

tor@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 91514584

Håkon Govertsen

Prosjektleder

hakon@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 91788191

Kristian Larsen

Prosjektleder Forsikring

kristian@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 92446905

Jøran Eriksen

Serviceteknikker

joran@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 90600286

Rikard Sevrinsen

Bas

rikard@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 95223469

Øyvind Haukedalen

Bas

oyvind@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 47483307

Markus Lie

Bas

markus@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 99129511

Geir Ole Meyer

Bas

go@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 98209404

Simen Omdal

Bas

so@aamodtvvs.no
Mobil: 91798686

Fredrik Kjær

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 95754557

Geir Håverstad

Murer

Daniel Andersen

Rørleggersvenn

Mobil: 95125579

Ole Gunnar Eriksen

Rørleggersvenn

Runar Larsen

Rørleggersvenn

runarlarsen@hotmail.no
Mobil: 97743641

Sigurd Lian

Rørleggersvenn

sigurd.lian@gmail.com
Mobil: 91644569

Martin Valle

Rørleggersvenn

Simen Kronborg

Rørlegger

Morten Beckmann

Rørlegger

Emil Andersen

Rørleggerlærling

Even Knudsen

Rørlegger

Kjell Klungland

Rørleggersvenn

Sander Ødegården

Rørleggersvenn

Pål Eid Skram

Rørlegger

Ruben Eilertsen

Rørleggerlærling

Jon Ramsland

Rørleggerlærling

Tora Marie Hoel

Rørleggerlærling

Jarle Morris Jacobsen

Hjelpearbeider

Ørjan Bueklev

Regnskapsfører

Leonardo Røyseland

Lærling

Jon Egil Munoz Skarprud

Rørleggerlærling

Tommy Hauglund

Rørleggerlærling